Creating Inner Harmony through various healing modalities

Coming Home

 DeniseVanVliet

Hello all! Yes, it has been a while. I have been doing some serious work on myself and getting through some ‘stuff’.

I moved my office into my home in rural Sycamore. We live in the woods and the setting here is very beautiful. So I have not completely disappeared ; -) However, I won’t be posting my address on the website. I am about 10 minutes northwest of downtown Sycamore between Peace Road and Five Points Road.

If it’s been a while since we’ve connected, please send me a message and let me know how you are doing. I would love to hear from you! And of course, would love to set up an appointment!

Much love to all! May you be blessed!

Leave a Reply

